Daily Announcements

School Pictures 
September 3rd


Underclassmen and Senior Make-ups
Information will be sent home on August 24th




If you've missed any announcements and can't find them on our homepage, visit the Announcement Archive.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 1
Herff Jones Meeting with Juniors
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Class ring information will be distributed.
Thursday, September 3
Fall Picture Day

Fall Picture Day
SMILE

Underclassmen/ Senior Make-Up

Information sent home August 24th
Friday, September 4
Home Football vs Surry Central
Home Football vs Surry Central

Military Appreciation
Night

7:30 pm
Wes Steele Stadium

Thursday, September 10
Herff Jones Class Ring Orders
3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Parents are invited to come meet with Herff Jones and place orders for class rings. 
Friday, September 11
Football @ Patton HS
Take A Road Trip
Support the Eagles!


At Patton High School
Morganton, NC
7:30 pm


Herff Jones Class Ring Orders
Class ring orders will be collected during all four lunches.
Friday, September 18
Cap and Gown Senior Meeting
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Herff Jones will be distributing information about ordering graduation cap and gown.  
Friday, September 25
Rival Night
DON'T MISS IT!
   
Home vs West Wilkes
7:30 pm
Wes Steele Stadium

It's a Green and Gold 
kind of night!!!


Tuesday, September 29
Herff Jones Class Ring Orders
Class ring orders will be collected during all four lunches.
Friday, October 2
Football at Ashe
The Season is Just Heating Up


Football @ Ashe County
Monday, October 5
Make Up Picture Day
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Make up pictures for freshman, sophomores, and juniors.  

Friday, October 9
Home Football vs Starmount
Support the Eagles


Home versus Starmount

7:30 pm
Wes Steele Stadium

Weather

Today, 9/1/2015
High: 88 Low: 66
Slight chance thunderstorms
20% chance of precipitation.
Tomorrow, 9/2/2015
High: 89 Low: 66
Slight chance thunderstorms
15% chance of precipitation.